Results of 2016 Officer election

COBA 2016 Officers were elected this evening.

President: Bill Armstrong
Vice President: Suzanne Govett
Secretary: John Sharpley (new)
Treasurer: Jay Silver

Executive Board (3 year term):
Rotating off: Bob McCoy
Rotating on: Penny George

Thank you to Forest L Chapman and Bob McCoy for all their hard work!

Welcome to John Sharpley and Penny George, we look forward to working with you!

It was a very short election, with only one candidate per position.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *